Help us celebrate 74 years of conservation in Auglaize County.


August 18th, 2020 at St Joe Parish Hall

The evening program will  feature the election of 2 SWCD Board Supervisors, the presentation of Outstanding Cooperator Award and Scholarship Award, Guest Speaker, and a slide show of projects that the district staff has been involved in during the past year.  The venue has air conditioning, and is handicap accessible to accommodate our conservation friends.  Door prizes donated by generous individuals and businesses will be given away to conclude the evening.


Tickets for the SWCD Annual Meeting may be purchased from one of your neighbors on the list below or by stopping by the office, by July 31st!

Our hours are 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Monday through Friday.


Wayne Bambauer

Lou Brown

Doris Cook

Chris Dahlinghaus

Tom Doorley

Marvin Elsass

Marceil/Tom Fisher

Brett Fledderjohann

Orville Heidt

Leon Hemmert




Marc Hines

Allen Huckemeyer

Paul Knueve

Dave Krites

Marilyn Kuenning

Richard Lowry

Ron Pepple

Valgene Phillips

Rick Place

Don Regula

Bill Schlenker

John Schwarck

Dave Schwieterman

Jerry Shipp

Lee Turner

Tadd Turner

Denny Werling

Ron Wilker

Jeff Zwiebel

Guest Speaker for 2020 - Peggy Kirk Hall
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now